7 Chakra Heart Bracelet with Natural Stones

Sale price $26.00 Regular price $52.00
This 7 Chakra Heart Bracelet with Natural Stones not only looks stunning but also helps balance your Chakras! It's a beautiful piece of intentional jewelry that helps to restore and keep balanced your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health.  

Chakra Meaning

The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel. The literal translation is ‘wheel of energy.’

Each chakra corresponds with a specific aspect of human behavior and development. 

Blocked chakras can lead to mental and emotional imbalance in the body.

The 7 Chakras 
Root Chakra -  Red Jasper Stone
Stability & Strength.  Mantra - I am safe. 

Sacral Chakra - Orange Carnelian Stone
Emotions & Feelings.  Mantra - I feel good

Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Tiger Eye Stone 
Self Worth & Personal Power. Mantra: I am strong.

Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine Stone
Bridge between Mind, Body & Spirit. Mantra: I am loved and loving.

Throat Chakra - Blue Turquoise Stone 
Verbal Expression.  Mantra: I speak with honesty and integrity.

Third Eye Chakra - Indigo Lapis Lazuli Sone 
Intuition. Mantra: I am that I am.
Crown Chakra - Violet Amethyst Stone 
Enlightenment & Spiritual Connection. Mantra: I am at one with all.  

The 7 Chakra Heart Bracelet is beads are 6mm in diameter.  The heart charm is 10mm in diameter.  

Extra Natural Stone = Black Onyx for Strength and Protection.

Shipping Details & Returns:

  • Please allow 2 to 4 weeks for delivery.
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • No Hassle Returns 
  • Free Shipping to: US, UK, Canada & Australia

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet Write a review

      Share this Product

      More from this collection